ICRC databases on international humanitarian law
  • Print page

Acceptance of Protocols I, II (with declaration) and III (with declaration). The Convention applies to the Kingdom's territory within Europe.

Declaration of territorial application made on 28.04.2014:

Netherlands: territorial application to the Caribbean part of the Netherlands (the Islands of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba)


18.06.1987, 28.04.2014