## THE ICRC DONOR SUPPORT GROUP





REM 2024/393

## **DSG Cycle 2024–2025**

As of July 2024

1	Australia
2	Austria
3	Belgium
4	Canada
5	Denmark
6	European Commission
7	Finland
8	France
9	Germany
10	Ireland
11	Italy
12	Japan
13	Luxembourg
14	Netherlands
15	New Zealand
16	Norway
17	Republic of Korea
18	Spain
19	Sweden
20	Switzerland
21	United Arab Emirates
22	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
23	United States of America
24	World Bank