• Send page
  • Print page

Maps: Caracas regional delegation

Maps of ICRC operations. Countries covered: Antigua and Barbuda, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago and Venezuela.


Map key

  • DelegationDelegation
  • Sub-delegationSub-delegation
  • Regional delegationRegional delegation
  • MissionMission
  • OfficeOffice
  • HospitalHospital
  • Prosthetic / Orthotic centreProsthetic/orthotic centre
  • WarehouseWarehouse